[Webinar]
Evolution, not revolution – how to modernize legacy apps in the Digital Era


  Thursday, 9th of November

  9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET | 5:00 PM GMT
Duration: 1 hour

 

Registration closes in:

DaysHoursMinutesSeconds
 

Join Jason Bloomberg, Intellyx President and leading technology analyst, and Brad Schick, Skytap CTO, to learn how you can modernize core business applications without discarding existing investment or spending years rewriting your most valuable applications.


Jason Bloomberg will provide guidance on how to prioritize your modernization projects and best practices for succeeding in the modern IT context of cloud, Agile and DevOps, and containers/microservices.


Brad Schick will discuss the proper approach to cloud migration for traditional applications and the associated benefits, how development can evolve to attain greater velocity and quality, and how extending core applications’ functionality with everything from containers to AI delivers hybrid applications that increase agility and maximize existing investment.


Please join us to learn how your organization can stop worrying about unachievable revolution and start succeeding with iterative modernization.

Register Now

Meet the Speakers

Jason Bloomberg

President

Intellyx

Brad Schick

CTO

Skytap

 

In bibendum nisi ante, et ornare nisl viverra in. Nullam tristique, justo ut consectetur facilisis